Artists & Releases

4 days ago

Jørg Klein

Hi Folks, here I have the Interview I did with Dr John in "Jørg's World aLive" on 28.11.2020. You should listen to him.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Tomorrow at 19:00 UTC
Public · Hosted by Hangover Hill TV
Online event
Click to Watch:
Dr John Forster hosts this insightful, and completely eclectic show - Highlighting music of all Genres.
He is a champion of unsigned music, and artists - Tirelessly supporting the next big things, and helping them to success.
Watch On TV:
Amazon Firestick, Roku, Apple TV
Search for Boxcast and then Hangover Hill TV
Discover all about Dr John here:
Also take a look at his new magazine:
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Please Share